中文版

请选择语言

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliaрусскийespañolPortuguês한국의العربيةpolski中文版
取消
购物车
型号 制造商 数量 单价 小计  
您的购物车是空的

关于我们

我们是中国深圳快速增长的电子元器件供应商。 我们拥有一批充满激情的工程师和专业销售团队。我们的使命是帮助我们的客户以有竞争力的价格快速找到他们所需要的电子元件。

产品库 >> 提交询价 >>

芯片电子商店(H.K)

芯片电子商店成立于2003年,专门从事电子元器件分销。我们秉承诚信务实,客户成功的理念,逐步建立了良好的国际业务声誉和信誉。凭借准确的报价,良好的信誉,合理的价格,可靠的质量,快捷的交货,正宗的服务,赢得了广大客户的赞誉。

芯片电子商店拥有广泛的通畅供应,并保留了大量的电子元件库存。产品包括:光学器件,嵌入式系统,半导体,电路保护元件,无源元件,连接器,传感器等。该产品主要应用于电力,网络,通信,工业,汽车,军事,仪器仪表,金融设备,工业控制,计算机接口设备以及消费电子等领域。

芯片电子商店有服务于航空航天服务提供商的客户群;医疗器械制造商;研究机构,通讯设备制造商;汽车电子制造商;核电,工业设备制造商;我们还为各种电子元件代理商,分销商服务。我们利用多渠道建立的供应关系,为客户提供优质的产品和连锁管理服务以及全面的技术支持,以满足客户的产品开发和生产。我们不懈的努力,致力于成为您最好的合作伙伴。

我们的优势

强大的品牌---我们是香港最大的采购经销商,拥有15年的电子商务经验

强大的数据库系统---及时更新1000万个库存

丰富的供应商资源---工厂经销商长期合作供应商,我们提供有竞争力的价格

高效率的订单采购综合体系

服务

  • 低价策略

    与电子厂直接合作,切断中间人
    新原价低价优惠

  • 超过1500万库存

    100+顶级着名全球制造商,超过1500万库存
    支持以折扣价直接购买的库存。

  • 客户服务

    个性化的一站式解决方案满足您的独特需求
    支持12种语言网站,更方便快捷的服务。

联系我们

地址:香港九龙观塘开源道56号大众工业大厦3字楼311室

  • 电话
    + 0086-132-65857006
  • 传真
    + 0086-755-83790001
  • 电子邮件
    Sales@chipstores.com

English

Select Language

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliaрусскийespañolPortuguês한국의العربيةpolski中文版
Cancel
Shopping cart
Part Number Manufacturer Qty Item Price Subtotal  
Your shopping cart is empty!

About Us

We are a fast growing electronic components supplier in Shenzhen,China. We have a passionate group of engineers and professional sales. Our mission is to help our customers quickly find the electronic components they need at competitive prices.

Product Library >> Make Inquiry >>

Chip Electronics Stores (H.K)

Chip Electronics Stores was founded in 2003, specializing in electronic components distribution. We uphold the integrity and pragmatic, customer success of the concept, and gradually established a good reputation and credibility of international business. With accurate quotes, good credit, reasonable prices, reliable quality, fast delivery, authentic service, won the praise of majority of customers.

Chip Electronics Stores has a wide unobstructed supply, and reserves a large number of electronic components inventory. The products includes: optical devices, embedded systems, semiconductors, circuit protection components, passive components, connectors, sensors and so on. The products are mainly used in electric power, network , communications, industrial, automotive, military, instrumentation, financial equipment, industrial control, computer interface devices, and consumer electronics and other fields.

Chip Electronics Stores has a customer base serving aerospace service provider; medical device manufacturers; research institutions, communications equipment manufacturers; automotive electronics manufacturers; nuclear power, industrial equipment manufacturers; we also serve all kinds of electronic components agents, distributors. We take advantage of a multi-channel established supply relationship, providing customers with excellent products and chain management services and full technical support to meet our customers' product development and production. Our unremitting efforts,committed to being your best partner.

Our Advantage

Strong branding--- We are the largest purchasing distributor in HongKong, with 15 years electronics business experience

Powerful database system--- Updating 10 million inventories timely

Abundant supplier resources--- Factory distributor long-time cooperated suppliers, we offer competitive prices

Integrated system for order and procurement with high efficiency

Service

  • Low price strategy

    Work with electronics factory directly to cut out the middleman
    New original with low and discount price

  • Over 15 million Inventories

    100+ Top famous global manufacturer, over 15 million inventories
    Stock available which support to purchase directly with discount price.

  • Customer Friendly Services

    One stop solution personalised to your unique requirements.
    Support in 12 Languages website, more convenience & fast services.

Contact us

Addr:Room 311, 3/F., Genplas Industrial Building, 56 Hoi Yuen Road,Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

  • Phone
    + 0086-132-65857006
  • Fax
    + 0086-755-83790001
  • E-mail
    Sales@chipstores.com