中文版

请选择语言

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliaрусскийespañolPortuguês한국의العربيةpolski中文版
取消
购物车
型号 制造商 数量 单价 小计  
您的购物车是空的

质量保证

质量承诺
在芯片电子商店,我们从质量和客户满意度的全面承诺,从组织的底部到顶部。这就是为什么我们经过广泛的培训和认证审核,成为ISO 9001:2008我们的企业目标是在我们处理的每个订单上准确100%。

芯片电子商店声明
芯片电子商店声称所有销售的产品均为100%正品。我们希望我们的客户能够完全放心,知道从芯片电子商店出货的每个部件都经过彻底检查,并通过了严格的检验程序。内部检查能力包括:
·完成目视检查。
·数据表验证。
·设备标记测试。
·元件表面分析。
·广泛使用高功率显微镜和数码摄影。
·X射线分析,包括磁带盘到卷盘和托盘检查。
·X射线荧光光谱(XRF)测试。
·机械和化学去包装,具有微观的模具检验。
·可焊性试验。
·电气测试。
·组件空白检查,擦除和编程。
环境政策
芯片电子商店一直重视环境保护,防止污染出现,满足监督和环境保护的需要。我们将与客户,供应商,政府以及社区携手共同努力,更多地了解环境问题,支持优化合作伙伴关系的工作,尽可能减少对环境的贸易影响。

English

Select Language

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliaрусскийespañolPortuguês한국의العربيةpolski中文版
Cancel
Shopping cart
Part Number Manufacturer Qty Item Price Subtotal  
Your shopping cart is empty!

Quality assurance

Commitment to Quality
At Chip Electronics Stores, we have a total commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, from the bottom of the organization to the top. That is why we’ve gone through extensive training and certification audits to become ISO 9001:2008 Our corporate goal is to be 100% accurate on every order that we process.

Statement of Chip Electronics Stores
It is claimed by Chip Electronics Stores that all products sold are 100% authentic. We want our customers to have complete peace of mind knowing that every part shipped from Chip Electronics Stores has been thoroughly inspected and has passed our rigorous inspection procedures. In-house inspection capabilities include:
·Complete Visual inspection.
·Data sheet verification.
·Device marking tests.
·Component surface analysis.
·Extensive use of high powered microscopy and digital photography.
·X-Ray analysis, including in-tape reel-to-reel and in-tray inspections.
·X-Ray Fluorescence Spectroscopy (XRF) testing.
·Mechanical and Chemical De-capsulation, with microscopic die inspection.
·Solderability testing.
·Electrical testing.
·Component blank check, erasing, and programming.
Policy on Environment
Chip Electronics Stores has been attaching importance to the environmental protection so as to prevent pollution from appearing and satisfy the need for supervision and environmental protection. We will join hands with our Customers,Suppliers,and Government as well as the Community in order to know more about the environmental problem and support the work of optimizing the cooperative partnership, reducing the trade impact on environment as much as possible.