中文版

请选择语言

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliaрусскийespañolPortuguês한국의العربيةpolski中文版
取消
购物车
型号 制造商 数量 单价 小计  
您的购物车是空的

服务条款

芯片电子商店经营位于www.chipstores.com的网站。在线提供关于芯片电子商店(“产品”)可用产品信息和便利购买产品(“服务”)的信息。这些使用条款连同订单条件通过使用芯片电子商店称为“协议”,即表示您同意本协议(“使用条款”)中列出的以下每个条款和条件。通过订购产品,即表示您同意下列的使用条款以及订单条件。 芯片电子商店保留随时修改本协议的权利,恕不另行通知。在进行任何此类修改后,您对本网站的使用将构成您遵守并受修改协议约束的协议。本协议的最后日期修订如下。

1.知识产权。

本服务及您所看到,听到或其他经验的网站的所有信息均受中国和国际版权,商标等法律保护。他们属于Chipstores或其母公司,合作伙伴,附属机构,贡献者或第三方。 芯片电子商店授予您使用本网站,服务和内容的个人,不可转让,非独占许可,以打印,下载和存储所选内容的部分内容。前提是:(1)仅使用这些内容副本作为您自己的内部业务目的或您的个人非商业用途; (2)不要在任何网络计算机上复制或发布内容,或在任何媒体上传播,分发或广播内容; (3)不以任何方式修改或更改内容,或删除或更改任何版权或商标通知。任何已下载内容或资料的权利,所有权或利益不会因为此许可而转让给您。 芯片电子商店在您从本网站下载的任何内容中保留完整的标题和完整的知识产权,但须遵守本有限许可,以便个人使用本文所述的内容。除非适用法律允许,否则您不得在未经商标所有者的书面同意的情况下使用本网站上出现的任何标记或徽标。您不得在任何其他网站或网页上对本网站的主页或任何其他页面进行镜像,刮擦或构图。您可能无法将“深层链接”连接到本网站,即在未经书面许可的情况下创建绕过主页或网站其他部分的本网站的链接。
2.免责声明。
芯片电子商店对任何产品,或与网站,服务或内容相关的任何明示,暗示的保证或声明。 芯片电子商店明确表示不承担任何形式,明示,暗示,法定或其他形式的保证,包括但不限于适销性,适用于特定用途,所有权以及对产品,站点,服务的侵权的隐含保证,和内容。 芯片电子商店不保证网站或服务执行的功能不会中断,及时,安全或无错误,或者网站或服务中的缺陷将被更正。 芯片电子商店不保证内容的准确性或完整性,或内容中的任何错误将被更正。网站,服务和内容按“原样”和“可用”提供。
在芯片电子商店,访问者的IP地址定期进行审查和分析,以便进行监控,并有效地改进我们的网站,并且不会在芯片电子商店之外共享。
在网站访问期间,我们可能会要求您提供联系信息(电子邮件地址,电话号码,传真号码和运送/结算地址)。这些信息是在自愿的基础上收集的,只有经过您的批准。
3.责任限制。
在任何情况下,芯片电子商店对任何间接的,偶然的,特殊的,后果的,惩罚性的或示例性的损害赔偿(包括但不限于损失的利润,损失的储蓄或商业机会的损失)均不会对买方或任何第三方负责。至(I)任何产品或服务提供或由芯片电子商店提供,或使用无法使用相同的; (二)使用或不能使用场地,服务或内容,(三)由场地进行或协助的任何交易; (四)由于网站上的错误,遗漏或其他不准确之处,服务和/或内容而引起的任何索赔; (五)未经授权访问或者传播您的传输或数据,(六)网站或服务上任何第三方的声明或行为; (七)任何与产品,场地,服务或内容相关的事项,即使芯片电子商店已被告知有可能发生此类损失。芯片电子商店对产品缺陷的唯一义务和责任应为芯片电子商店的选择,将此类有缺陷的产品更换或退回客户支付的客户金额,因此在任何情况下芯片电子商店的责任均不得超过买方的购买价格。上述补救措施应在购买后六十(60)天内受买方书面通知有缺陷的产品的缺陷和退货。上述补救措施不适用于已经受到误用(包括但不限于静电放电),忽视,事故或修改的产品,或在组装过程中被焊接或更改的产品,或其他不能进行测试的产品。如果您对网站,服务,内容或使用条款不满意,您唯一的唯一补救措施是停止使用该网站。您承认,通过使用本网站,您对本网站的使用是您的全部风险。

订单条件
所有通过本网站或通过打印目录进行的订单均受本协议条款的约束,包括下列订购条件。未经授权芯片电子商店代表书面许可,不得对任何本协议进行任何更改,更改,删除或修改。在任何附加文件中由买方提交的任何声明变更在此明确拒绝。可以接受违反这些条款和条件的表格的订单,但仅以本协议条款为准。
1.订单验证和验收
在下订单时,我们可能会在处理您的订单之前验证您的付款方式,送货地址和/或免税标识号(如果有)。您通过本网站下订单是提供购买我们的产品。 芯片电子商店可以通过处理您的付款和运送产品来接受您的订单,或者由于任何原因拒绝接受您的订单或您订单的任何部分。在产品发货之前,芯片电子商店不会认为订单不被接受。如果我们拒绝接受您的订单,我们将尝试通过您在订单中提供的电子邮件地址或其他联系信息通知您。
2.电子通讯
当您通过本网站下订单时,您需要提供一个有效的电子邮件地址,我们可能会使用这些电子邮件地址与您通信您的订单状态,建议您提供后期产品的发货,并提供任何其他通知,披露或其他与您的订单有关的通信。您同意,由于您未能提供有效的电子邮件地址,芯片电子商店将不会对您的投资造成任何损害或您未收到的信息负责。
3.定价
芯片电子商店网站报价及相关服务仅以美元计算并结算货币,如果美国货币不在使用国家或地区客户的范围内,请根据自己的国家/地区进行相应转换的汇率区域。所有价格均以美元计。
4.产品信息
芯片电子商店网站类型的产品,产品说明和参数,相关图片,视频等信息由互联网及相关供应商提供,芯片电子商店网站不承担信息的准确性,完整性,合法性或真实性的责任。此外,芯片电子商店网站或任何使用提供信息业务及其在本网站上的风险不承担任何责任。
5.付款
芯片电子商店提供以美元支付的几种便捷的付款方式,包括PAYPAL,信用卡,万事达卡,VISA,美国运通,西联汇款。付款必须以订单的货币进行。如果您有其他付款条件,请联系芯片电子商店客户服务:Sales@Chipstores.com。
6.运费
运费或运费,保险和目的地关税将由客户支付。
7.银行费用
对于电汇,我们收取30.00美元的银行费用,PAYPAL和信用卡我们收取4.5%的总额服务费,西联不收费。
8.处理费用
没有最低订单或手续费。
9.货运损害和退货政策
如果您收到在运输过程中已损坏的商品,请务必保留运输纸箱,包装材料和零件。请立即联系芯片电子商店客户服务提出索赔。所有退货应在发票日期后60天内发出,并附有原始发票号,担保卡证明,部件图片,简要说明或退货原因检测报告。 60天后退货将不被接受。退货的商品必须是原包装和可转售的条件。在报价或销售时由于客户错误而退回的部件将不被接受。
10.海关问题
芯片电子商店报价是FOB价格,我们不负责目的地国家的通关。
如果客户的部件被客户的当地海关扣留或扣押,芯片电子商店可以为客户提供一些文件,但芯片电子商店不负责清关,芯片电子商店不支付海关费用,客户有义务从客户当地海关清关零件。
如果零件在客户的当地海关被扣留或扣押,芯片电子商店不会再发货,则不会退款。
11.职责
芯片电子商店是一家专业的B2B和B2C交易平台,我们只能检查货物的外部状况,但不能内部功能。 60天内的退货将被接受,但是客户没有权利对芯片电子商店起诉非功能性商品,也没有权利要求额外的补偿。 芯片电子商店是一个服务平台,我们不是制造商,我们只是提供服务,并帮助客户购买他们需要的产品。 芯片电子商店保留最终解释权。

©2008-2016 芯片电子商店香港有限公司版权所有。
问题或其他信息。如果您对本协议有任何疑问或希望获取更多信息,请发送电子邮件至Sales@chipstores.com

English

Select Language

EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliaрусскийespañolPortuguês한국의العربيةpolski中文版
Cancel
Shopping cart
Part Number Manufacturer Qty Item Price Subtotal  
Your shopping cart is empty!

Terms of Service

Chip Electronics Stores operates the website located at www.ChipStores.com. Providing online access to the information about products that are available at Chip Electronics Stores (the "product") and to facilitate purchase of Products (the "Service"). These Terms of Use, together with the Conditions of Order, are referred to as this "Agreement" by using the Chip Electronics Stores, you agree to each of the following terms and conditions set forth herein ("Terms of Use"). By ordering Products, you agree to the Terms of Use, as well as the Conditions of Order, set forth below. Chip Electronics Stores reserves the right to modify this Agreement at any time without giving you prior notice. Your use of the Site following any such modification constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by the Agreement as modified. The last date of this Agreement was revised is set forth as below.

1. Intellectual Property.

The Service and all the information from the site that you see, hear or another way of experience are protected by China and international copyright, trademark and other laws. They belong to Chip Electronics Stores or its parent company, partners, affiliates, contributors or third parties. Chip Electronics Stores grants you a personal, non-transferable, non-exclusive license to use the Site, the Service and the Content to print, download and store portions of the Content that you select. The premise is that: (1) only use these copies of the Content for your own internal business purposes or your personal, non-commercial use; (2) do not copy or post the Content on any network computer or transmit, distribute, or broadcast the Content in any media; (3) do not modify or alter the Content in any way, or delete or change any copyright or trademark notice. No right, title or interest in any downloaded Content or materials is transferred to you as a result of this license. Chip Electronics Stores reserves complete title and full intellectual property rights in any Contents you download from the Site, subject to this limited license for you to make personal use of the Content as set forth herein. You may not use any of the marks or logos appearing throughout the Site without expressing written consent from the trademark owner, except as permitted by applicable law. You may not mirror, scrape, or frame the home page or any other pages of this Site on any other Web site or web page. You may not connect "deep links" to the Site, i.e., create links to this site that bypass the home page or other parts of the Site without written permission.
2. Disclaimer of Warranties.
Chip Electronics Stores makes no express, implied warranties or representations with respect to any product, or with respect to the site, the service or the content. Chip Electronics Stores expressly disclaims all warranties of any kind, express, implied, statutory or otherwise, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, title and no infringement with regard to the products, the site, the service, and the content. Chip Electronics Stores does not warrant what the functions performed by the site or the service will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or error-free, or that defects in the site or the service will be corrected. Chip Electronics Stores does not warrant the accuracy or completeness of the content, or that any errors in the content will be corrected. The site, the service and the content are provide on an" As is" and "as available" basis.
At Chip Electronics Stores, visitors IP addresses are periodically reviewed and analyzed for the purpose of monitoring, and effectively improving our Web site only, and they will not be shared outside Chip Electronics Stores.
During a web site visit, we may ask you for contact information (email address, telephone number, fax number and addresses for shipping/billing). This information is collected on a voluntary basis&mdash and only with your approval.
3. Limitation of Liability.
In no event shall Chip Electronics Stores be liable to the buyer or to any third party for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential, punitive or exemplary damages(including without limitation lost profits, lost savings, or loss of business opportunity)arising out of or relating to (I) Any product or service provide or to be provided by Chip Electronics Stores, or the use of inability to use the same; (II) The use of or inability to use the site, the service, or the content, (III) Any transaction conducted through or facilitated by the site; (IV) Any claim attributable to errors, omissions, or other inaccuracies in the site, the service and/or the content; (V) Unauthorized access to or alliteration of your transmissions or data, (VI) Statements or conduct of any third party on the site or the service; (VII) Any other matter relating to the products, the site, the service or the content, even if Chip Electronics Stores has been advised of the possibility of such damages.
Chip Electronics Stores's sole obligation and liability for product defects shall be, at Chip Electronics Stores's option, to replace such defective product or refund to customer the amount paid by customer therefore in no event shall Chip Electronics Stores's liability exceed the buyer's purchase price. The foregoing remedy shall be subject to buyer's written notification of defect and return of the defective product within sixty (60) days of purchase. The foregoing remedy does not apply to products that have been subjected to misuse (including without limitation static discharge), neglect, accident or modification, or to products that have been soldered or altered during assembly, or are otherwise not capable of being tested. If you are dissatisfied with the site, the service, the content, or with the terms of use, your sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using the site. You acknowledge, by your use of the site, that your use of the site is at your sole risk.

Conditions of Order
All orders placed via the Site or via the print catalog are subject to the terms of this Agreement, including the following Conditions of Order. No change, alteration, deletion or modification of any of this Agreement is permitted without written permission by an authorized Chip Electronics Stores representative. Any purported change submitted by a purchaser in any additional documentation is hereby expressly rejected. Orders placed on forms deviating from these terms and conditions may be accepted, but solely on the basis that the terms of this Agreement will prevail.
1. Order Validation and Acceptance.
When you place an order, we may verify your method of payment, shipping address and/or tax exempt identification number, if any, before processing your order. Your placement of an order via the Site is an offer to purchase our Products. Chip Electronics Stores may accept your order by processing your payment and shipping the Product, or may, for any reason, decline to accept your order or any part of your order. No order shall be considered to be accepted by Chip Electronics Stores until the Product has been shipped. If we decline to accept your order, we will attempt to notify you using the email address or other contact information you have provided with your order.
2. Electronic Communication.
When you place an order via the Site, you are required to provide a valid email address, which we may use to communicate with you regarding the status of your order, advise you regarding shipment of backordered products, and to provide you with any other notices, disclosures or other communications relating to your order. You agree that Chip Electronics Stores will not be responsible for any damage to your incur, or information you do not receive, as a result of your failure to provide a valid email address.
3. Pricing.
Chip Electronics Stores Website quotation and related services are only been calculated in U.S. dollars and settlement of the currency, if the U.S. currency is not within the scope of the use of national or regional customers, please exchange rate for the corresponding conversion according to their own countries or regions. All prices are in U.S. dollars.
4. Product Information.
Chip Electronics Stores website type of product, product description and parameters, the relevant pictures, video and other information are provided by Internet and relevant suppliers, Chip Electronics Stores website do not shoulder the responsibility for the information's accuracy, integrity, legality or authenticity. In addition, Chip Electronics Stores website or any use of providing information businesses and their risks on this website do not shoulder any responsibility.
5. Payment.
Chip Electronics Stores offers the several convenient payment methods by US dollars, including PAYPAL, Credit Card, Master Card, VISA, American Express, Western Union, Wire Transfer. Payment must be made in the currency in which the order was placed. If you have other payment terms, please contact Chip Electronics Stores customer service: sales@ChipStores.com.
6. Shipping Charges.
Shipping or freight charges, insurance and destination customs duties will be paid by the customers.
7. Banking fee.
For wire transfer we charge US$30.00 banking fee, for PAYPAL and Credit Card we charge 4.5% service fee of total amount, no fee for western union.
8. Handling Charge.
No minimum order or handling fee.
9. Freight Damage and Return Policy.
If you receive merchandise that has been damaged in transit, it is important to keep the shipping carton, packing material and parts intact. Please contact Chip Electronics Stores customer service immediately to initiate a claim. All returns should be made within 60 days of the date of invoice and be accompanied by the original invoice number, certificate of guarantee card, part's picture and a brief explanation or the test report of the reason for the return. Returns will not be accepted after 60 days. Returned merchandise must be in original packaging and in resalable condition. Parts returned due to customer error at time of quote or sale will not be accepted.
10. Customs problem.
Chip Electronics Stores quotations are FOB price, we are not responsible for destination countries customs clearance.
If customer's parts were detained or seized by customer's local customs, Chip Electronics Stores can provide some documents for customers, but Chip Electronics Stores is not responsible for customs clearance, Chip Electronics Stores do not pay customs fee, it's all customer's duty to clear the parts from customer's local customs.
Chip Electronics Stores will not ship again if parts were detained or seized in customer's local customs, there is no refund of the payment.
11. Duties and responsibilities.
Chip Electronics Stores is a professional B2B and B2C trading platform, and we can only inspect the exterior condition of the goods, but not inner function. Returns within 60 days will be accepted, however, customers have no rights to prosecute Chip Electronics Stores for nonfunctional goods, also have no rights to ask extra compensate. Chip Electronics Stores is a service platform, we are not manufacturers, we just supply the service and help customer to purchase the products which they need. Chip Electronics Stores reserve the rights of final explanations.

© 2008-2016 Chip Electronics Stores HongKong Limited. All rights reserved.
QUESTIONS OR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION. If you have questions regarding to this Agreement or wish to obtain additional information, please send an e-mail to Sales@ChipStores.com